Return to Chicastic Review Page
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service and products March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Edwardson from Cary, NC United States  
Ordered a clutch for prom and the color did not work.  Contacted chicastic and they responded right away so we could return the purse and they sent another out very quickly.  The quality is very good and would not hesitate to order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Ana  
Very happy with this service. It is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Positive July 11, 2013
Reviewer: FlyestPrincessa from NY  
For the first time, it was fast and everything was clearly stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Brina from OK  
I was referred by a friend and think the website is easy to use and i like the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow May 29, 2013
Reviewer: merisa trevino from Dallas, TX United States  
Found this site by a accident. Bought a skull clutch and I get so many compliments. So I bought another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great servive, fast shipping, beautiful products May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Jumi from Tulsa, OK  
found this site through my mum and I have bought quite a few things since then. the items arrive within a few days of ordering and are in great condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great site! May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
There are some great items on this site.  Everything I have ordered has arrived in perfect condition and within the promised shipping time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
POSITIVE May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Allena  
I was so excited to find this website, that I posted about it on my blog to all my readers! The measurements are specific and helpful, and you really can't beat $6 flat rate 2-3 day shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
POSITIVE May 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lolita  
As i was browsing through the computer looking for discontinued satchel coach bags if brought me to Chicastic i saw several bags that caught my attention this was on sunday i forgot to submit my order when i checked my email today thats when i realized i hadnt submitted my order i made sure i did it before i left work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
POSITIVE May 20, 2013
Reviewer: zacharias  
Fantastic excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items